Psst.. Still (a) life?

10 Jul

Been weeks since my last update! Oh gosh … I’ve been missing class for this reason or that recently. Life takes over?

Nonetheless… Life has been interesting. I continue to be inspired by the world around, and collecting life experiences for future art-making perhaps.

So… what have I been inspired by lately? Let’s see… how about the last piece of Art I have admired?

Ah *twinkle*.. it was this!!

image

The analysis of the painting stirred some controversy which I shall not go into detail. You can google “Beijing 2008 by Liu Yi” and read about it.

Pretty interesting stuff!

Leave a Reply

