Still.Life.May: Floral Madness & a Fruity Respite

12 Jun

I wrote something for this post…

And then it disappeared…

Gobbled up by the internet monster that lurks at the corner, ever ready to pounce on unsuspecting innocent netizens who just spent a good few hours putting up a decent post.

I no longer have the heart to write the same stuff. I cannot master the positivity to put into words the joy I had for painting.

The disappointment of this has overwhelmed me.

And so… I leave you with pictures instead. And hope you can try to imagine the words that were…

Enjoy… for I have no heart today to write again.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “Still.Life.May: Floral Madness & a Fruity Respite”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Anniversary Still.Life! Here’s to 35 paintings! « Still.Life. - October 23, 2011

    […] Still.Life May: Floral Madness & a Fruity Respite […]

Leave a Reply

