Joy of Stumbling and Scribbling

2 Mar

In my usual fashion of entertaining myself, I turn to the internet and quite accidentally, I have literally stumbled upon StumbleUpon (SU)!

I “knew” about SU but I never really “knew knew” what it was. The only reason why I even checked it out was because my humble little blog had a referral from SU, which piqued my curiosity. Today was my first foray into the SU universe and you know what? THERE IS NO LOOKING BACK!!! In a short span of (ok fine, my lunch hour), I discovered so much cool stuff! I am a FAN!!!

This is just one example…

Random scribbles can also look COOL

Looks cool eh? I drew this using an app called ScribblerToo in a website I SU-ed. The app is embedded in the webpage itself and you can sketch direct using just your mouse to create pretty cool pics!

Try it today & share your pic with me too!

Leave a Reply

